YMCA University of Science and Technology (YMCA) Engineering Lecture Videos

About the University

The YMCA Institute of Engineering was established in 1969 in Faridabad, Haryana. It received university status in 2009 and was renamed YMCA University of Science and Technology. The University was once again renamed to J.C. Bose University of Science and Technology, YMCA in 2018.

The YMCA University campus is located inside the Faridabad-Ballabgarh Industrial Complex, New Delhi. The University has always emphasized teaching and research in various subjects.

The vision of the YMCA UST Faridabad University is to be a nationally and internationally acclaimed leader in technical and higher education in all spheres which transforms the lives of students through the integration of teaching, research and character building, and equip students in Science and Technology so that they can serve the nation and the world.

The YMCAUST Faridabad University has its mission to contribute to the development of science and technology by synthesizing teaching, research and creative activities, and to provide state-of-the-art technological exposure and an enviable research environment to its scholars, and to develop potential of the youth to its fullest extent and make them emerge as world-class leaders in their professions and encourage them towards their social responsibilities.

Courses offered by the University

The YMCA University offers many undergraduate and postgraduate courses on Arts, Science, Technology, Humanities, Management, Media, Journalism, etc. in many different languages.

Apart from the regular courses mentioned above, YMCAUST Faridabad University of Science and Technology also has various courses in Mathematics, Statistics, Informatics, and Computer Science, etc. It offers courses on Environmental Studies, Computer Application, Physics, Chemistry, etc.

When it comes to technical courses, the University offers B.Tech course in the following streams:

1) Electrical Engineering

2) Electronics and Communication Engineering

3) Civil Engineering

4) Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering

5) Mechanical Engineering

6) Computer Engineering

7) Information Technology

Read More

88 Courses