Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN) Engineering Lecture Videos

About the University

The Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMUN) was established in 1994 by the Government of Maharashtra at Nanded. The main campus is spread over an area of 595 acres along with a sub-campus of 22 acres at Latur. It was previously affiliated to the Marathwada University before 1994.

The SRTMUN University was set up with an intention of promoting interdisciplinary and multidisciplinary studies and took up research with the task of imparting instructions at the post-graduate level. It has jurisdiction in the districts of Nanded, Latur, Parbhani, and Hingoli.

The vision of SRTMUN is to enlighten young minds and generate a human resource for regional development. It offers courses characterized by innovative ways in teaching, learning, and evaluation emphasizing the aspects of research, consultancy and extension services.

The Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University has its mission to promote attainment and dissemination of knowledge through the sustained pursuit of excellence aimed at molding personalities of students to grow with an upright character filled with enlightenment and to be the value adhering members of a just and humane society.

Courses offered by the University

The SRTMUN University offers numerous undergraduate and postgraduate courses on Arts, Sciences, Commerce, Education, Business Administration, and Pharmacy in many different languages.

Apart from the regular courses mentioned above, Nanded University also has courses on History, Political Sciences, Sociology, Economics and Public Administration, etc. The SRTMUN University offers various community-relevant courses in areas of Environmental Sciences, Social Science, and Health Technology, etc.

When it comes to technical courses, the Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University offers B.Tech in the following streams:

1) Chemical Engineering

2) Electrical Engineering

3) Civil Engineering

4) Electronics and Communication Engineering

5) Mechanical Engineering

6) Computer Engineering

7) Instrumentation Engineering

8) Information Technology

The Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University offers Bachelor of Engineering in the following streams:

1) Civil Engineering

2) Computer Engineering

3) Electrical Engineering

4) Mechanical Engineering

5) Automobile Engineering

6) Electronics Engineering

7) Electronics and Communication Engineering

Read More

89 Courses