Online Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad Engineering Courses

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University is located on Kukatpally, Hyderabad, Telangana 500085. The university was established in the year 1972 and was the first technological university in the country. Since the past 44 years, the university is known to have been imparting quality technical education to its students. The university is spread over an area of 89- acre land and now consists of four constituent engineering colleges, one at Manthani, one at Kondaguttu ( Jagithyal), one at Sultanpur and 15 other constituent units at the Hyderabad campus. The main aim of the university is to provide the students with a comprehensive form of knowledge that enables the students, in the long run, to use their knowledge for the betterment of the state. The university strives to create a proactive interacting environment between the industry and the society. The university further aims to impart and create knowledge by engaging young minds. Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University adopts the principles of expansion and inclusion to create a comprehensive learning environment for the students.

Read More

25 Courses