Online Cochin University of Science and Technology Engineering Courses

Cochin University of Science and Technology is situated in the University Road, South Kalamassery, Kalamassery, Kochi, Kerela 682022. The University adheres to the principle of “Tejaswinavadhitamastu,” which, in essence, implies that the process of learning should illuminate both the teacher and the student. The university aims to improve its quality of education with the help of advanced research in relevant fields. The University was established with the specific goal of developing the higher education system of Kerela with a particular emphasis on post graduation and research programs. One of the main aims of the university is to foster cooperation and exchange of ideas between the research and the academic community that enhances the quality of education. In order to keep itself updated with the latest developments in the research and academic fields, the University regularly holds exchange programs with other reputed institutions both national and international. The university also from time to time, implements various educational programs on the campus to increase the participation and interest of the students towards the academic field.

Read More

36 Courses